Icons

Tis what I’ve been doing :P Just started learning pixel art seriously about more than a week and this is what I’ve got so far. I’m quite happy with the result so far to be honest XD

Feel free to use them like usual of course, either commercial or non-commercial.

Side Notes:

6 responses to “Icons

  1. a_w_p 07/04/2013 at 1:32 AM

    Hey it’s not late I’m the one that should say sorry to you for the late reply because a bunch of college work..
    Whoaa? I’m amazed you’re truly an artist.. I just can’t get with the mouse, navigate the cursor for drawing is too difficult for me. Heheh and sorry for my bad english.

    • EvilEagles 07/04/2013 at 12:17 PM

      Thanks for the compliment!

      We all start somewhere very low. There just need to be a strong determination, conviction and persistence :) those will get you very far. I still have a lot to learn too.

      Hope you’ll be able to create something that you’ll feel proud of one day. Cheers!

  2. a_w_p 04/04/2013 at 2:50 AM

    hey what an awesome stuff! really like it hee :D
    are you use digital tablet to draw these?

  3. Pingback: 3/4/12 – I hate you FFXII « Zevere Studios

  4. Pingback: YanPac Battle HUD « Pacman's Scripts

Leave a reply

